Sign in to your job hunt
Signing in only shares your name and email, and gives Job Hunter a hidden folder in your Google Drive to save your data. Next, you can choose to connect Gmail.
Loading your applications
Signing in only shares your name and email, and gives Job Hunter a hidden folder in your Google Drive to save your data. Next, you can choose to connect Gmail.
Opening your job hunt…